Pushpam Driving School NJ - New Jersey Auto Driving School Morris County Passaic County Bergen County Essex County Somerset County Sussex County Union County Driving School
Tel: 201-771-7377 | 973-265-2898 | Visit us on Facebook Email Us 

Programs for 16 Year Olds and Teenagers


By law students must be at least 16 years of age to drive in New Jersey. Students have to pass a multiple choice written test from their high school. A licensed driving school must then purchase the permit. Students then have to pass an eye test prior to beginning the basic 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training in a dual controlled car.

Our Programs include:

  • Free Door to Door pick-up (school, home, work).
  • Private Lessons (one on one instructions).
  • Driving in Traffic, Highway Driving, Parallel Parking.
  • Road Test Service.
  • Flexible Scheduling.
  • Clean, Air Conditioned,  Automatic Transmission, Dual-Brake Vehicles.
  • We serve Bergen, Essex, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex and Union Counties in NJ.

6 Hour Behind the Wheel Training Packages

  • Our 6 Hour Behind the Wheel Packages are very competitively priced.. Please note: prices might be slightly higher depending on your location and distance. Please call us and we will give you an exact price over the phone.

Note: This is just one of our packages. Please Call Us for a customized package and price based on your needs.

16 Year Old Learner's Permit Requirements


The following are required by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission to acquire a special learner's permit for all 16 year olds.

Note:  This permit can only be obtained by a Driving School.

Please double check the list below to ensure a smooth permit acquisition.

  • A Completed Permit application. Please note that parental authorization in the form is required.
  • An Original document of U.S. Birth Certificate, Green Card or US Passport. The Motor Vehicle Commission will not accept a photocopy.
  • Original Social Security Card. NO Photocopies allowed.
  • Original High School Scorecard
  • Cash or Check payable to Pushpam Inc.
  • Please wear your Glasses or Contact Lenses if you have been prescribed to wear one. An Eye Test will be given to all applicants at the NJ MVC Office.

It is very important to understand that due to strict adherence of the above stated requirements, the NJ MVC will not accept any students that are unable to fulfill these above requirements.


Contact Us
If you have any questions, please call us 201-771-7377 or Send Us an e-Mail.

 
Hire Our New Toyota RAV4 NJ driving school driving schools Morris, Passaic, Bergen, Essex, Somerset, Sussex, Union Counties NJ, driving school in nj, driving schools in nj, nj point reduction, scheduling a road test new jersey driving lessons for 16 year olds nj driving school college approved driving school in nj
 

road test driving course nj new jersey Morris, Passaic, Bergen, Essex, Somerset, Sussex, Union County driving school

62 Washington Ave
Suite 6
Dumont, New Jersey 07628
Phone: 201-771-7377


40 Baldwin Road
Suite 5
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: 973-265-2898

Info@PushpamDrivingSchool.com

Visit us on Facebook Visit Us on Facebook

Send us an e-Mail

 
 

 
Bergen County Driving School | Essex County Driving School | Morris County Driving School | Passaic County Driving School | Somerset County Driving School | Union County Driving School
 


Terms of Use: This Web site is owned and operated by Pushpam Driving School and Pushpam Inc. and is subject to the general terms of use set forth below, which you agree to accept when accessing this site: In no event will PushpamDrivingSchool.com and it's parent company be liable for any damages, including without limitation special or consequential damages that arise out of or relate to the use of or inability to use this Web site. Information provided on this Web site is provided as is, with no warranty as to accuracy or content. We do not adopt or endorse the views of third-party Web sites linked to or from this Web site.

 
  2015 by Pushpam Driving School. All rights reserved.